What Time Does NBA 2K22 Season 8 Start?

It’s finally here! NBA 2K22 Season 8 is set to kickoff on Friday, July 1st. Players can expect new content, updates, and more when the game goes live at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM BST.

There’s been a lot of anticipation for this season, and fans won’t be disappointed. The new update includes several gameplay tweaks and fixes, as well as the usual roster changes and additions.

Be sure to get online early on July 1st so you can start playing in the new season right away!

nba 2k22 season 8 1

Season 7 of NBA 2K22 is coming to an end, as Visual Concepts has officially confirmed the start time and release date of Season 8. NBA 2K22 release date is on September 10, 2021. The game will be the second game to arrive on the ninth generation consoles.

nba 2k22 season 8 2

The brand new season will see Shaquille O’Neal take the spotlight as NBA 2K22 celebrates one of the sports’ biggest stars. Following the release of a new update on June 29, NBA 2K22 players are now eagerly awaiting the start of the new season, which is set to include some new content and plenty of changes.

NBA 2K23 Sep. 9, 2022 Michael Jordan,
Diana Taurasi & Sue Bird,
Devin Booker (Reported by @ShamsCharania)
NBA 2K22 Sep. 10, 2021 Luka Doncic (Main),
Kevin Durant,
Dirk Nowitzki,
Kareem Abdul-Jabbar,
Rui Hachimura,
Candace Parker

Read more: How to Find Minecraft Windows 10 Edition Folder: Your Step-by-Step Guide

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Like Share Follow!

About Author

Wminecraft is an Minecraft player and Mod review. She's working on Minecraft for the past 8 years and wanted to share the news related to this game.